How to Enable and Disable Cookies

如何启用和禁用Cookies?


本节将告诉您如何启用cookie以及如何禁用它们。启用或禁用它们的过程将根据您使用的浏览器而有所不同,因为您的Web浏览器会保留Cookie。

chrome-small谷歌浏览器

1. 打开浏览器并单击下拉菜单。单击设置。
2. 单击“高级设置”
3. 单击“内容设置”
4. 在“Cookie ” 下,勾选“允许设置本地数据”选项,然后单击“完成”。

ie-smallIE浏览器

1. 打开Internet Explorer浏览器,然后单击齿轮图标。从弹出的下拉菜单中单击“Internet选项”。
2. 在隐私选项卡下,单击设置下的高级按钮。
3. 勾选两个选项。如果仍然禁用,则选中“始终允许会话cookie”。完成后单击“确定”。
4. Internet Explorer现在可以使用cookie了。

edge-smallMicrosoft Edge

1. 打开Microsoft Edge浏览器,然后单击类似于此符号“…”的菜单按钮。单击下拉菜单底部的“设置”选项。
2. 向下滚动以查找“高级设置”,然后单击“查看高级设置”。
3. 向下滚动以查找Cookie,然后在可用选项中选择“不阻止Cookie”,刷新浏览器。
4. Microsoft Edge Internet浏览器现在可以使用Cookie了。

firefox-small火狐浏览器

1. 打开Firefox浏览器,然后单击下拉菜单。单击选项。
2. 转到“隐私”选项卡,找到“历史记录”,更改Firefox的命令:

把“记住历史记录”改为“使用历史记录的客户设置”。
3. 勾选“从站点接受cookie”框,并将“接受第三方cookie”设置为“始终”。刷新浏览器。
4. Firefox浏览器现在可以使用cookie了。

opera-smallOpera

1. 打开Opera浏览器,然后单击“工具”。单击首选项。
2. 转到“高级”选项卡,然后勾选“接受cookie”选项。单击确定。
3. 您的Opera网络浏览器现在能够使用cookie了。

safari-small苹果浏览器

1. 打开苹果浏览器,然后单击右上角的下拉菜单。单击首选项。
2. 转到“隐私”选项卡,勾选“阻止cookie”下的“从不”选项,以允许启用所有cookie。关闭窗口并刷新浏览器。
3. 完成。您的Safari Web浏览器现在可以应用cookie了。

启用Cookie什么是意思?

Cookie是现在网络和网站运行的标准组成部分,所以花些时间来了解它们是很值得的。网络管理员如果要充分利用网络特性,学习如何启用cookie并了解为什么要这样做也是非常重要的。

即使对我们以下讲到的知识不了解或者不使用,您仍然可以运行网站,但对其他用户来说,这些知识是非常有用的,因为它有助于确定Cookie的好坏。

什么是Cookies?

Cookie从根本上说是用于根据其编程方式的不同去执行特定操作的一小段代码。大多数cookie用于存储用户名等操作,并记住用户访问网站时的活动。这对用户和Web管理员都很有用,因为它有助于节省大量时间和精力。

大多数情况下,用户一旦访问网站,cookie就会被发送到其计算机。用户下次访问该网站时,该网站平台将与用户计算机中的cookie连接,以激活上述功能。

Cookie的好处

使用Cookies肯定有很多好处。对于用户来说,最明显的就是更便利。访问特定网站时,您无需再输入那么多信息或回想之前输入的信息。更重要的是,网站也能够以根据您之前的浏览行为,并基于您的偏好更好地满足您的需求。

对于网络管理员来说,好处就更加明显了。Cookie不仅可以帮助留住用户,还可以让网管更轻松地放置广告并满足客户需求。通过Cookie,可以个性化地展示产品优惠信息,决定什么广告应该展示或什么广告应该避免等。

应该启用Cookies吗?

对于用户而言,是否启用cookie完全取决于他们想要怎样的浏览体验。如果不介意上网时总是跳出来的广告,或者不想花点时间去设置cookie,那就随意。但其实启用cookie的确可以获得更好的上网体验。

作为网络管理员自然想要启用cookie,因为对他们来说没有理由不启用。如果您不想太多cookie打扰到用户,也可以随时避免使用更多程序,但绝对建议保留一些。

Javascript目前在许多网页中使用。javascript的功能是控制网页元素并使其更具动态性。没有javascript,用户与网页的互动将受到限制。没有javascript的网页是仅包含纯文本内容的网页,启用JavaScript则是为网页添加了行为,并允许页面是互动的。

Flashplayer是一种用于在计算机或移动设备上流式传输和查看视频和多媒体的软件。Adobe Flash Player适用于桌面平台,包括Windows,Mac OS X,Solaris和Linux。许多移动操作系统也支持Flash播放器,例如Apple IOS,Blackberry Tablet OS和Android。

它还支持数据和多媒体格式,如JSON,XML,mp3,JPEG等。Flash播放器最初由Macromedia创建,后来由Adobe Systems Inc.开发。

毫无疑问,VLC播放器是这个星球上发生过的最好的事情之一,人们的生活实际上集中在新的可下载电影和最新剧集的更新上。在今天,您甚至可以说VLC播放器是您最好的朋友。

当然,要不断更新所有功能来追求完美极致的VLC播放器体验可能有点困难。但如果您需要一个所有快捷键的列表,那也不必再找别的地方了,您只需要点击这里就可以了。

How to Enable and Disable Cookies

How to Enable and Disable Cookies?


This section will tell you how to enable cookies and also how to disable them, too. The process for enabling or disabling them will vary depending on the browser you are using since cookies are maintained by your web browser.

chrome-smallGoogle Chrome

1. Open your browser and click on the drop down menu. Click Settings.
2. Click Advanced Settings
3. Click Content Settings
4. Under Cookies, tick the Allow local data to be set option and click Done.

ie-smallInternet Explorer

1. Open your Internet Explorer browser and click on the gear icon. Click Internet Options from the drop down menu that pops out.
2. Under the Privacy tab, click Advanced button under Settings.
3. Tick accept on both options and tick Always allow session cookies if it is still disabled. Click Ok when you’re done.
4. That’s it. Your Internet Explorer can use cookies now.

edge-smallMicrosoft Edge

1. Open your Microsoft Edge browser and click the menu button that resembled this symbol “…”. Click the Settings option at the bottom of the drop down menu.
2. Scroll down to find Advanced Settings and click View advanced settings.
3. Scroll down to find Cookies and select Don’t block cookies among the options available. Refresh your browser.
4. You’re done now. Your Microsoft Edge internet browser should be able to use cookies now.

firefox-smallMozilla Firefox

1. Open your Firefox browser and click the drop down menu. Click Options.
2. Go to the Privacy Tab and find the History section to change the command for Firefox will: from Remember history to Use customer settings for history.
3. Tick the Accept cookies from sites box and set the Accept third-party cookies to Always. Refresh your browser.
4. You can now use cookies on your Firefox browser.

opera-smallOpera

1. Open your Opera browser and click Tools. Click Preferences.
2. Go to the Advanced tab and tick the Accept cookies option. Click Ok.
3. Your Opera web browser should be able to use cookies now.

safari-smallSafari

1. Open the Safari web browser and click on the drop down menu on the upper right corner. Click Preferences.
2. Go to the Privacy tab and tick the Never option under Block cookies to allow all cookies to be enabled. Close the window and refresh your browser.
3. Done. Your Safari web browser can now access cookies.

What Is This About Enabling Cookies?

Cookies are a standard part of the internet and running a website these days, which makes learning about them worthwhile. For web managers, learning to enable cookies and knowing why they are doing this in the first place is important if they want to make the most out of the feature.

You could still run a website without knowing or doing anything you read here, but they would definitely be helpful. For users, the information you find here will help you decide whether cookies are good or bad.

What Are Cookies?

Cookies are basically little pieces of code that are meant to do specific things based on how they were programmed. Most cookies are used to do things like store usernames as well as remember the activities of users when visiting websites. This is useful for both the users and the web managers since it helps save a lot of time and effort.

Most of the time, cookies are sent to a user’s computer once a website is accessed. The next time the user visits that website, the platform will connect with the cookies in the user’s computer in order to activate the functionality mentioned above.

Benefits Of Cookies

There are definitely quite a few benefits to using Cookies. For users, the most obvious would have to be the convenience factor. You don’t have to input as many information or backtrack when visiting particular websites. More than that, websites are also better able to cater to your needs in a way that is specific to your preferences. Websites base this on your past actions and activities.

For web managers, the benefits become even more pronounced. Not only can cookies help retain users, it also makes things easier when it comes to ad placement and catering to their needs. Personalizing product offers, deals, what ads to show or avoid, and more are possible through cookies.

Should You Enable Or Use Cookies?

For users, the decision to enable cookies is based entirely on what kind of browsing experience they want. If they don’t want to deal with the hassle of ads and cookies getting plugged into their computers, that’s up to them. Then again, enabling cookies does provide the optimum experience when web surfing.

Naturally, web managers would want to enable cookies simply because there is no reason not to. You can always avoid the more annoying programs if you don’t want to bother users with too many cookies, but keeping some is definitely advised.